Christmas Holidays 2019

Wednesday, 4 December 2019  |  NHP

From everyone at Natural Health Products, thank you for your custom and support over the year.  We wish you all a peaceful and happy Christmas!


  NHP Christmas Opeining times 2019  


Monday 23rd December -  OPEN 

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) -  CLOSED 

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) -  CLOSED

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) -  CLOSED 

Friday 27th December -  CLOSED


Monday 30th December -  OPEN 

Tuesday 31st December -  OPEN  (Closing early)

Wednesday 1st January (New Years Day) -  CLOSED 

Thursday 2nd January -  OPEN 

Friday 3rd January -  OPEN